The Managing Director and two staff members are responsible for the delivery of the activities of the ‘Steunpunt NVT’. Furthermore, a steering committee - consisting of seven people from different countries and institutions - provides a link to the field of Dutch as a foreign language. An executive committee consisting of three members completes the 'Steunpunt NVT'.


Executive Committee
prof. dr. A.C.J. Hulk (Chairman), Universiteit van Amsterdam
drs. L. van den Bosch, Nederlandse Taalunie
prof. dr. K. Jaspaert, Universiteit Leuven

Steering Committee


Taalunie website
Universiteit van Amsterdam